Contact

Dixie State University

225 S University Ave.

St George, UT 84770

Phone:435-652-7500

Admissions

Email:admissions@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7777

Alumni

Email:alumni@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7535

Athletics

NCAA

Email:boothe@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7525

Intramurals

Email:intramurals@dixie.edu

Phone:435-879-4263

Club Sports

Email:winters@dixie.edu

Phone:435-879-4263

Registration and Records

Email:records@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7708

Housing

Email:housing@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7570

Public Relations

Email:johnsons@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7544

Financial Aid

Email: finaid@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7575

Human Resources

Email:hr@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7520

Health & Wellness

Phone:435-652-7756

Careers

Email:careercenter@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7737

Scholarships

Email:scholarships@dixie.edu

Phone:435-652-7578