Policy Steering Committee

Please submit any questions or comments regarding policies to policies@dixie.edu

Board of Trustees Policy Committee Members

  • Julie Beck
  • Larry Bergeson, Chair
  • Gail Smith

Committee Advisors

  • Cindy Cole, Associate General Counsel and Title IX Coordinator
  • Doajo Hicks, General Counsel
  • Travis Rosenberg, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Courtney White, Chief of Staff

Committee Members

  • Sylvia Bradshaw, Director of Sponsored Programs, Co-Chair
  • Susan Ertel, Associate Professor of English, Co-Chair
  • Gabriela Chilom, Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Niki Dang, CIT Advisor, Staff Association Representative
  • Andrew Goble, Information Security Officer
  • Jaclyn Kerouac, NCAA Advisor/Eligibility Coordinator
  • Scott Lindsey, Associate Professor of Business Management
  • Scott Mathie, Assistant Director of Student Involvement, Leadership and Student Life
  • Mike Pinegar, Internal Audit Director
  • Judy Scott, Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Josh Thayn, Director of Events Services & Risk Events Management (Fire Marshall)
  • Krystal Thompson, Director of Payroll & Grants
  • Weston Zimmerman, DSUSA VP of Academic Affairs